Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

759 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FLORDELISA L.
Submitted 11/29/21
She is good,I can recommend her to my friends and relatives
RUBY M.
Submitted 11/29/21
It was nice and all of the staff was very nice and helpful.
GREGORIA L.
Submitted 11/27/21
I just can say is thank you so much Dr. Bailey Griffin
MARSHA P.
Submitted 11/26/21
Thanks for being very detailed about my health.
FRANK P.
Submitted 11/22/21
Good experience with the practice. Good Dr.
Jeff D.
Submitted 11/21/21
Excellent care and she understood my issues. Her assistant was caring and concerned too.
JOHNNY M.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Griffin is attentive to my problem. Went to a previous doctor for years. No positive results. Dr Griffin is looking for what is actually causing my problem then determine best course of action. I have been pleased with her approach to treatment.
LINDA T.
Submitted 11/20/21
I love Dr Griffin! She has helped me so much with my wound care. I don't know what would have happened to me had I not found her. Thank you Dr Griffin!
DELORES H.
Submitted 11/20/21
AS USUAL, ON MY VISIT TO DR. GRIFFIN, SHE AND HER STAFF WERE PLEASINGLY PROFESSIONAL AND PLEASANT WHEN IT WAS MY TURN TO GET MY FEET EXAMINED, UNHURRIEDLY, EVEN THOUGH THEY WERE BOOKED UP ON THIS DAY.
RUTH P.
Submitted 11/20/21
Excellent care! Thank you for seeing me!
DONALD M.
Submitted 11/20/21
Friendly
EDMUND C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent care by Dr. Griffin. She is the Best!!
ARTHUR B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Professional and speedy. Everything was explained in detail with lots of times allowed for questions!
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very informative and pleasant.
KATHRYN M.
Submitted 11/19/21
I have been very happy with Dr Griffin she is very caring and concerned about your problems she is great
MONIQUE H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Doctor and staff very nice and did not make me feel like they were in a rush, like some doctors do.
ROBERT A.
Submitted 11/18/21
As always Dr. Griffin and staff very helpful and professional! We love her Service.
VERONICA T.
Submitted 11/18/21
I was very pleased with my visit. I feel much better. Dr Griffin is such a positive person and her staff is great. I will recommend them to anyone in need of their kind of service.
LAWRENCE S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great visit, up beat, courteous, professional and fun. Dr. Bailey is great.
JAMES W.
Submitted 11/18/21
great dr.