Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, Atascocita, Kingwood, Livingston & Houston, TX

16 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas L B.
Submitted 11/09/18
Very pleased with Dr Griffin and her staff. This is the first time I have to a podiatrist in 50 years and I will definitely be back. I plan to recommend my sister visit Dr Griffin as well.
John W.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Griffin has been my doctor for a few years now and has seen me through several conditions, some of were quite severe. She is compassionate, diligent, thorough, conservative when she can be and aggressive when its necessary. She is a sweet, kind and caring person and I highly recommend her!
Samantha W.
Submitted 10/08/18
Definitely the best Doctor I have ever seen. She puts you at ease and makes you feel very comfortable. She spends time with you and you never feel rushed. Plus she knows her stuff I would give her 100 stars if I could she is amazing.
David S.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr Griffin and her staff continue to provide excellent to her patients.
David S.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr.Griffin has the"BEST" bed side manner and attitude. Her professionalism is off the charts.
Margaret Z.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Griffin was so sweet and explained every step and gave me wonderful advice.
Jena G.
Submitted 10/01/18
She is the sweet caring and very honest. I absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a wonderful doctor and person. She honestly cares for her patients.
David R.
Submitted 09/29/18
I have been dealing with Diabetic Ulcers for almost a year with little to no progress until I started working with Dr. Griffin. What a difference! Her approach is fresh and new and has been the only doctor to have come up with a solid plan of action. The results so far are impressive. I have healed more under her care these last two months then any other doctor. I would definitely recommend Dr. Griffin and her staff . Thank you - Thank you
Richard J.
Submitted 09/28/18
She has great bedside manner and explain everything. She never in a hurry take time with her patients. Dr. Griffin is a Great Doctor.
Sharon C.
Submitted 09/28/18
Very professional and told me the reason for my foot pain; fracture. I left with a boot on and was instructed to come back in two weeks.
Maria C.
Submitted 09/28/18
Shes a good doctor, i recommend her.
Norma G.
Submitted 09/27/18
I’m so pleased with Dr. Griffin. She did a great job on my foot surgery. Dr. Griffin is a skilled and knowledgeable doctor who is also a compassionate and kind person. So thankful to have her caring for me.
BRIAN R.
Submitted 09/27/18
Nice & Easy
Wendy F.
Submitted 09/26/18
My experience at all my visits was great. Dr. Griffin is a wonderful doctor. She is very understanding and listens to everything you have to say. She doesn't act like she is in a hurry like most doctors do. The staff is very nice. I would recommend Dr. Griffin to anyone.
Margaret O.
Submitted 09/24/18
i just loved Dr Griffin, she took the time to explain everything from what type of injury I have to the healing process. If you need a good Podiatrist give her a call, she's the best
Shirlon R.
Submitted 09/24/18
My experience on this journey has and is a long one but i am100 pleased with the progress that's being made with DR Griffin and her entire staff only by the grace of God who makes everything everything possible,i give them