Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
2169 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2169 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHERINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Excellent
LAURA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
professional, courteous, patient welfare concern.
BLAKE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Exceptional care! All of the staff are courteous and professional!
MILDRED T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
1 was seen in less than 15 minutes and Dr. Griffin always take you from your prior visit to your current, even though nurse has also updated your information. I came in with pain, left without pain.
LONNIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I was and am very pleased with the service that Dr Griffin's office provide to me on my visits for my appointments . Satisfied Patient .
GENEVA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Bailey Griffin, was very nice and pleasant to speak with regarding the care for my mother. She took the time to explain what she does, and the treatment for my mother.
JUSTIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Fast and straight to the point.
GLORIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very knowledgeable. Very kind.
CHRISTOPHER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I would highly recommend Dr Griffin to anyone in need of foot care. Her bedside manner is exceptional. The staff was very helpful and informative.
WILLIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very Professional and all my issue were addressed. My doctor was extremely knowledgeable and very pleasant
TERA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I love her! Easy to talk to about my problem. And she made me feel comfortable during a procedure.
DORIS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Perfect, professional, and soothing your worries.
LEESIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great bedside manner. Great options to my issue. Very knowledgeable and caring!!!
LAUREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Great experience! Clean, easy to access facility with very friendly staff. Quick service and professional consultation. I loved Dr. Griffin, she is amazing.
FELICIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
My experience has never changed since day one! Awesome service!!!!
MELVA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr Griffin has the ability to make you feel very secure in the diagnosis ❗️
LOLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
I was very satisfied with the results from doctor Griffin the medicine work right away
PAUL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Great Staff,friendly and professional and l love care from everyone there. I would highly recommend them.
SCOTT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
in and out quicky!
CYNTHIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr. Griffin gives Excellent advice on treating my foot. Very Caring, Very Kind great personality. Professional Staff always on point.