Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

1330 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1330 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

XAVIER A.
Submitted 05/25/22
Friendly staff
WALTER G.
Submitted 05/24/22
Just great in depth service she cared she asked if she Answered all the questions I had. All around great experience.
ELPIDIO F.
Submitted 05/24/22
On time. Explained as she examined feet.
MARLEEN S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great experience!
LAURIE K.
Submitted 05/24/22
Expert, caring attention
LAUREN C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very thoughtful and kind.
LARRY L.
Submitted 05/23/22
Great
FRANCES B.
Submitted 05/23/22
Everyone is do kind and caring
WILLIE L.
Submitted 05/23/22
Doctor and staff was very nice.
VICKI M.
Submitted 05/23/22
All the personnel from Dr. Griffin herself to receptionist, scheduler and the Drs assistants are very nice and helpful. They give reasons why they recommend something versus a product I've asked about. I would highly recommend this office.
DELORES M.
Submitted 05/21/22
It was nice and a very warm reception. The only concern was the wait time after seeing her attendant. The wait time of thirty minutes without anyone looking in on me was a bit much. Other than that, the atmosphere was very charming and courteous.
PHYLLIS W.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very thorough, caring and professional. I had to change doctors as my previous doctor left another practice. Extremely satisfied.
TAYLOR C.
Submitted 05/21/22
Our experience with the doctor was good.
PAUL P.
Submitted 05/21/22
My wife and i love Dr Griffin !
PAUL P.
Submitted 05/21/22
Pleasant.Informative.Great as always!
BRIGETTE R.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr.Griffin is absolutely wonderful.
JAMES S.
Submitted 05/20/22
She was amazing. She knows what she is doing.
CAROLYN Y.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Griffen is a great listener snd is responsive to what ails you.
KAREN F.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Griffin and staff are very efficient and personable. Highly recommend.
PATRICIA L.
Submitted 05/19/22
A very comfortable experience.