Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

586 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 586 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAMONALEE V.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Griffin was very informative. I was able to understand what she was saying. She is super nice and professional.
MARIA G.
Submitted 09/21/21
♥️
ELIAS H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Although I waited and hour to see her the visit was as professional and technical as usual. I appreciate the fact that she takes the time to fully explain options and is willing to listen to every little whim that I complain about. I can only wish that she would have been the first foot doctor I would have seen when the accident happened. I truly believe I would not have the complications I am faced with now. I may decide to wait as you suggested to see if "fusion" does develop. Thanks Doc!!
MARIA S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Griffin was very personable and attentive.
GLORIA A.
Submitted 09/21/21
Was treated very well Dr.explained everything in detail.Would highly recommend them.
REBECCA H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Pleasant, timely, and informative
FRANCILE M.
Submitted 09/21/21
I like the attention they give. Make me think the care for my needs
DONALD B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Professional, kind and gentle.
MARIAN S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very nice
EDWARD M.
Submitted 09/20/21
It was good thanks to all
RICHARD C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very personable and terrific care
RICHARD G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Outstanding doctor! Thanks Dr. Bailey!
DELBERT R.
Submitted 09/17/21
Samantha is a very good assistant and pays attention to detail. The entire staff is very friendly and attentive. Dr. Griffin is a great doctor and very intelligent. It’s a pleasure to be a patient.
JOSE C.
Submitted 09/17/21
My visits are always patient centered and very professional. I’m very pleased with the care I’ve received from Dr Bailey and her staff!!!
KATHERINE J.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Griffin and her staff are terrific. They are professional and courteous. Many Thanks Kathy
SAMI Z.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great physician
DELORES H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Griffin is a gift from God to the many patients that she personally takes care of in her Practice. She and her staff are wonderful…it amazed me that Dr. Griffin, herself, touched and cared for my feet…just as Jesus showed humility to wash the feet of his Disciples…but Peter wanted a bath(lol)…he was always Special. Dr. Griffin is Special in a beautiful caring way. She said that she is living her dream of being a podiatrist in her own office practice…I hope and pray that she doesn’t get “Dog-Tired” like some of the feet she is treating. She rates a 10+ (Dbl 5)!
ALFRED H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Griffin cares about her patients. She listens and recommends treatment. Thanks Dr. Griffin
DENNIS L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very personable!
CRYSTAL H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent!