Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

1791 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1791 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROLYN Y.
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. Griffen always listens to my issues and treats accordingly. She is very personable and friendly.
ROBERT F.
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. Bailey has served me well the last few years for treatment to my feet. Her staff is friendly and professional.
GEORGE R.
Submitted 10/01/22
Straightforward, informative, warm, confident, and hopeful.
PAULA M.
Submitted 09/29/22
NA
CARMEN M.
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr B. Griffin and her staff are very nice and understanding about my situation very happy to meet her.
PAMALA L.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very nice and patient people
MARCO D.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very patient and kind
ROSA Z.
Submitted 09/29/22
I was a little disappointed on having to wait over an hour to see the doctor & then not much change on how to proceed with solving my foot pain I guess I was expecting to get a steroid shot & pain relief gone soon
SUSAN B.
Submitted 09/28/22
Easy to drive to, nice facilities, friendly helpful and highly efficient staff. Doctor Griffin is everything I was seeking in a Podiatrist…..comforting, informative, problem solving, friendly and gorgeous to look at! Very satisfied!!
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 09/28/22
Informative, friendly as usual
JOHN K.
Submitted 09/27/22
+++
BARBARA C.
Submitted 09/27/22
Very good.
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 09/27/22
I was very pleased with the thoroughness of Dr Griffin and her staff. My previous podiatrist had not been very responsive to my complaints regarding my arthritis. I am happy to have found Bailey and received treatment on my first visit.
BARBARA C.
Submitted 09/27/22
Very good.
JOHN CHARLES S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Best people
ROY L.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr Griffin is simply the best. I have seen her for over three years due to a reoccurrence of an ulcer on and off. She performed a surgery in 2017 where I had a tow removed. Since then she has gone out of her way to help me take care of my feet. She is skilled, knowledgeable and passionate about her clients and wants each one to be their best. She is a six out of five stars in my book!!!
EMILY L.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr Bailey Griffin and her entire staff are amazing. The quality of care, knowledge and overall experience is top notch!!
SILAS M.
Submitted 09/26/22
Professional and to the point...I thoroughly enjoyed the visit
DODD D.
Submitted 09/25/22
Always a good experience with Dr. Griffin and her staff when I have to visit.
ANGELINA P.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr Griffin is very good listner and cares and gives me a solution. I appreciated so much Thank You. Mrs Perez.