Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

145 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ISAAC Z.
Submitted 03/05/21
My visit was quick and professional, and Dr Griffin was very kind and personable.
CINDY M.
Submitted 03/05/21
I was looking for a second opinion and felt she was honest and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend her!
ROBERT L.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Griffin and staff are always welcoming and attentive. They are very helpful and caring.
Rusty P.
Submitted 03/05/21
Love her. Best orthopedic Doctor everrrr!!!!!
PATTY J.
Submitted 03/05/21
Everyone in the office was very pleasant and helpful. My appointment was on time and I really liked Dr. Griffin!
MASSALON W.
Submitted 03/05/21
She listen to my concerns and address them to my understanding.
IRENE M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Always ready to listen any concerns one might have.
GEORGE E.
Submitted 03/04/21
Well done
LINDA H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Bailey is a professional all the way, but she has a delightful personality that makes a visit with her a pleasure.
STEVEN H.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great attention and service.
CAROLYN Y.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Griffin was great. She listened to my issues and was great in diagnosing the cause of my pain. She and her staff and very caring and thorough.
Amanda P.
Submitted 03/03/21
Not only the nicest Dr but her staff is just as amazing. They are quick, kind, and get you in and out so you can get on with your day.
REBECCA M.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great Dr! Very thorough & informative.
JANICE W.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very informative And professional. Made me feel very Comfortable talking with them about my problems. Also felt like they could help where otheres had not even tried.
JANIE C.
Submitted 03/02/21
She was very friendly and genuinely concerned of her patient. Loved her!!
Cathy G.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Griffin is knowledgeable. Has a great manner and works with the patient to ensure the best care and treatment possible.
NELL D.
Submitted 03/01/21
You are amazing !! Thanks for everything you have done for my mother you are truly a BIG BLESSING, Again Thanks
PATSY H.
Submitted 03/01/21
Rated five stars. Answered all my questions without rushing me. Great bedside manners and most personal doctor! First time to visit her, but won’t be my last!
HARRY F.
Submitted 02/28/21
Dr. Griffin and staff were both very professional and easy to communicate with. My wife and I were very satisfied and pleased with the outcome. We highly recommend Vital Heart and Vein and Dr. Griffin.
JOSE C.
Submitted 02/27/21
Best decision I have made in selecting Dr Griffin as my doctor. She is very knowledgeable and answers all questions in a manner one can understand. Very happy and satisfied to call her my Doctor