Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

1598 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1598 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TAMBRA G.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr.Griffin is a sweetheart
PETER S.
Submitted 08/12/22
I always have a great experience. They are very good and always explain things perfectly.
GLORIA C.
Submitted 08/12/22
Best podiatrist I have ever been to.
Suzanna S.
Submitted 08/12/22
Have always had the best considerate treatment with each visit.
GLORIA M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very attentive staff.
DENISE R.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very nice and informative. Took time to discuss any problems. Already telling others about how good my experience was with all I meet.
CURTNEY W.
Submitted 08/11/22
Great staff! Dr Griffin was wonderful, so helpful. Walking away feeling pretty confident my issues will be so much better under her care.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 08/11/22
Everyone was very professional and took good care of my feet. I would send anyone that have problems with their feet to Doctor Griffin !
MADELYN A.
Submitted 08/11/22
Great experience she is very knowledgeable and sounds very caring about your condition.
TJ W.
Submitted 08/11/22
Shattered my Heel in 2016. ER doc said I'd never walk again, but after a referral to a co-worker's brother, I ended up with his partner-in-practice, Dr. Griffin. Full repair and recovery with only limited Range of motion issues. Dr. Griffin's bedside manner, and detailed explanations of the process and recovery were well above and beyond. Needless to say. I'm very confident that any other doctor in the Houston Area would not have been as astounding a success.
PATRICIA J.
Submitted 08/11/22
This was my first visit with Dr Griffin, she was fantastic very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. I was given great recommendations that I will be able to make a decisions how I will be able to move forward with my care. The support staff was great as well. Thanks everyone.
MARK A.
Submitted 08/11/22
A very pleasant experience
JANET C.
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent thanks!!!❤️
ANGELIQUE B.
Submitted 08/11/22
The best staff!! Dr was amazing!!
MARIAN K.
Submitted 08/11/22
All questions where answered, great staff. Liked doctor
PETRA D.
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent
DONALD B.
Submitted 08/10/22
I arrived over an hour early for my appointment an was seen quickly.
MARIE W.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great doctor. Explains and answers all of my questions. Would highly recommend to others. Great staff as well. A++++ in my view.
LAURA B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great
George W.
Submitted 08/09/22
Professional and friendly staff. Doctor takes time with patients without long wait times.