Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

915 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 915 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ADAM V.
Submitted 01/18/22
We never have to wait in the waiting room, when it is your appointment time, they are calling you back. Having staff that are polite and caring is wonderful.
ROBERT H.
Submitted 01/18/22
Always on time and never leaves me waiting. Her supporting staff is always very helpful and friendly.
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 01/17/22
On time Courteous staff Dr Shows concern
ROGER M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Given all the studies that show mask are at best useless your management requires it. You should fire mgmt or attorneys or both with that level of stupidity.
RALPH S.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr Griffin and her staff are not only concerned ensuing that I receive the highest quality medical treatment but I consider them to be friends. All of Dr Griffin's staff just like Dr Griffin herself take the time to let you know that they care bout you and that matters so much in today's world. I appreciate Dr Griffin and her staff sincerely and I'm so glad that I was able to find Dr Griffin to help with my podiatric needs.
ALICE T.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Griffin and her staff are absolutely fantastic.. It's like sitting at home chatting with old friends. I would highly recommend them..
LULA B.
Submitted 01/15/22
Was pleased with the service
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 01/15/22
Goes out of her way for people (patients). She is SUPER.
RENETTA J.
Submitted 01/14/22
The absolute best doctor’s appointment ever. From the time you enter the practice, the admin staff, the medical staff and especially the doctor were exceptionally kind, proficient and extremely efficient. I would highly recommend Dr. Griffin for any Podiatry needs you or anyone you know may have.
MARK W.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. and staff were excellent and efficient
CYNTHIA M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Warm, friendly, caring, with much professionalism!
KRISTIN F.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very thorough and helpful.
JEFFREY H.
Submitted 01/14/22
And her staff was very kind and gentle and patient.
VERA C.
Submitted 01/14/22
I was so nervous when I arrived for my appointment,but once I spoke to the first person I felt comfortable.Doctor Griffin her staff are all awesome professional patient and extremely kind.There another doctor and he was great as well Thank you all so much
PAUL P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great experience as always. Very knowledgeable and caring doctor and staff!
KELLY D.
Submitted 01/13/22
We were treated with respect and kindness. We felt listened to and all of our questions were addressed. We are lucky to have their level of knowledge so close to our house
CAROLYN Y.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr.Griffen is always friendly and takes time to ensure we are in sync. Always treats my pain with success.
LEATTA I.
Submitted 01/12/22
I moved to Houston from another state and needed to find a podiatrist. My daughter recommended Dr. Griffin, and I am so glad she did. Dr. Griffin is wonderful.
ALMA I.
Submitted 01/12/22
Absolutely fantastic! Dr. Bailey is very professional, very knowledgeable, very courteous and very proactive. She thoroughly checks my feet on each visit, and she always ask me what my blood sugar numbers are. Also, with me being a diabetic she makes sure that I am thinking of my entire health, not just my feet. She recommended that I see a cardiologist to make sure my heart and arteries are functioning properly because diabetics can have cholesterol issues. Dr. Bailey is THE podiatrist for all my podiatric needs.
ELAINE C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Love Dr. Bailey!