Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

217 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARK M.
Submitted 04/01/21
Great!
REBECCA M.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Griffin is an awesome doctor! I had an injection in my heel for the first time & she was just amazing!
DOUGLAS H.
Submitted 03/31/21
Love my dr she always has my best interest at heart. Wish more were like her.
ROBERT H.
Submitted 03/31/21
My visit was excellent. I was in seen on time and the Dr and staff where all very nice and professional.
EDDIE C.
Submitted 03/30/21
wonderful
YVONNE H.
Submitted 03/30/21
I love her doctor- patient relationship, she allows you to speak and she doesn’t do all of the talking. She’s amazing!
MARY E.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very informational
ELIZABETH P.
Submitted 03/30/21
Quick. Very detailed.
LATOSHIA R.
Submitted 03/30/21
Great Dr.always friendly and knows what she's doing!
PAUL G.
Submitted 03/28/21
Very professional, l would recommend Dr Griffin to everyone
JOSEPH D.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr Griffin and staff treated me like family. I will recommend her to my family.
Roderick T.
Submitted 03/28/21
Thank You
WENDY U.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr Griffin was very attentive and listened to what type of treatment I was looking for.
MARIA A.
Submitted 03/27/21
Love it
JAMIE F.
Submitted 03/26/21
I was a squeeze in and the got me in very fast and I felt very well cared for and Dr. Griffin make you feel very comfortable and explains everything very oriented. Great bed side manners
SUZANNE J.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Griffin is very knowledgeable and 15 years ago in.Colorado another Podiatrist said at some point I would need surgery and described what Dr griffin will be doing. Awesome. She is so personable and caring someone you can trust. I highly recommend Dr Bailey
DELBERT R.
Submitted 03/26/21
The staff is very friendly and attentive. Dr. Bailey is very knowledgeable and compassionate to the needs of her patients. I will strongly recommend this practice to anyone.
GAIL Y.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Griffin and her staff are amazing. They are friendly and professional and make you feel comfortable when you are there. I will recommend her whenever possible.
HUNTER A.
Submitted 03/25/21
Knowledgeable and caring
LINDA O.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr Bailey and her staff are very professional and pay attention to your needs.