Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

1432 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1432 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

OLIVER B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Pleasurable and most informative!
GELASIO R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very Nice and very helpful Thank You!
Oliver B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Visit was of utmost pleasure and interaction with Dr BAILEYV
JOHN S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very caring and professional
RODNEY W.
Submitted 06/13/22
Checkup visit was through and pleasant.
SHIRLEY M.
Submitted 06/13/22
A good Doctor...with a good attitude. She appears to know her profession very well. She doesn't mind questions. Her time is spent wisely with her patients.
MIGUEL P.
Submitted 06/11/22
Most amiable and caring person.
THOMAS H.
Submitted 06/11/22
n/c
LISA CLIFT B.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Griffin was pleasant and attentive. She explained my condition to me and offered helpful information.
KAREN T.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Griffin and her staff are all so nice. They put my mind at ease and were so nice. She us so knowledgeable with a heart to help. I am grateful I was able to find them.
LISA C.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Griffin is THE BEST!! By far my favorite doctor, ever.
SUZANNE O.
Submitted 06/10/22
Wonderful and great professional service. Everyone was great and professional.
EMMA E.
Submitted 06/10/22
GOOD DR
BARBARA M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Courteous informative and made to feel welcome
VENESSA R.
Submitted 06/09/22
I had a great experience at Dr. Griffin's office. Staff was super knowledgeable and kind. Dr. Griffin explained my diagnosis in full detail to make sure I understood. We went over my treatment and she even demonstrated the stretches I have to do moving foward. I also got a shot in my heel as part as my treatment plan. I thought it was going to be painful but it did not hurt at all. I'm so grateful I found her and look forward to my recovery. I highly recommend her!
DANIELLE B.
Submitted 06/09/22
She was very good
BRUCE L.
Submitted 06/09/22
Everyone is friendly, concerned, and professional!!!
FRANCIS D.
Submitted 06/09/22
Always a great experience, great personal care and understanding about what needs to be done
VIVIAN H.
Submitted 06/09/22
The doctor and staff were friendly and provided good service. I had an opportunity to ask questions.
RALPH P.
Submitted 06/09/22
Good