Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

759 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DERRICK D.
Submitted 11/12/21
Doctor Griffin and her staff are great.
BRENDA P.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Griffin and staff are probably the most considerate and compassionate people that I have met in a long time. They really care about your healing, and want to make sure you get the best care possible. I would recommend them to anyone, especially Dr. Griffin.
BENNIE H.
Submitted 11/12/21
A very good experience . Everyone was so professional.
IAN B.
Submitted 11/11/21
No complaints, everything went smoothly. The shots hurt more than yanking my nail off and my toe was numb and pain free all day till I went to sleep.
STEVEN R.
Submitted 11/10/21
As a new patient, I felt that my time was valued by Dr. Griffin and all the staff. Dr. Griffin spent time to understand the history of the injury, explain what she saw in the tests, and recommend the next steps. I will be seeing her again soon.
CHRIS P.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Bailey-Griffin is knowledgeable and personable. She has taken care of both my wife and myself. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
JOHN K.
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent
ANNEMARIE C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Love Dr Griffin. Very caring and patient
CAJUANNA C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very sweet, detailed…Answers all questions…
ROY L.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Griffin is a caring individual, highly knowledgeable and capable in the field of podiatry. She truly loves what she does and you will too.
MICHAEL O.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend her.
CHRIS G.
Submitted 11/09/21
I'll use her again if the need arises.
STEVEN N.
Submitted 11/09/21
Professional, friendly, and thorough.
DEVANTE B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Awesome Dr Griffin is the absolute best
JAY P.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very. Dr Griffin and her staff are very professional. They have a great passion in what they do. I would definitely recommend them.
KEITH B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Two shot in feet. Pain is gone for now. Thanks Dr Griffin.
STANLEY R.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very personal and felt like she cared!
RAYMOND C.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Griffins was friendly and thorough with my examination
TIMOTHY M.
Submitted 11/08/21
I was very impressed with Dr. Bailey. Really friendly office staff.
KIMBERLY R.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very professional and wonderful bedside manner