Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

217 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA O.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr Bailey and her staff are very professional and pay attention to your needs.
DONNA W.
Submitted 03/23/21
Thoroughly pleasant experience with Dr. Griffin and her staff! Dr. Griffin is very friendly, smart, and patient. I recommend her highly, and I am a nurse and very picky about doctors!
DAVID M.
Submitted 03/23/21
Listens well, patient focused, knowledgeable, professional, also a runner. My problem- Achilles tendinitis.
GEORGE W.
Submitted 03/23/21
Excellent service with a very professional staff.
JULIE G.
Submitted 03/23/21
My visit was amazing. Wonderful staff.
ROSIE B.
Submitted 03/23/21
Exceptional, professional, knowledgeable, caring and friendly service.
UGALDA R.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr Griffin is wonderful hope everything continue work great for both me as a patient. She help me with the pain .
RITA H.
Submitted 03/20/21
both dr griffin and staff were very personable and helpful - would highly recommend
MONET M.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very professional and timely and so patient with you
Steven K.
Submitted 03/17/21
We miss you.. We are not gonna use the others.. Not treated well and Steve ask about alcohol.. She lied (aide not Dr Douglas)and said they don't use it.. Then she wiped his feet with it.. I told Margaret.. I guess we have been spoiled by you and Dr Sheedy.. When you have had the best, the others are just there for a payday.. We wish you the best..Thank you and your staff for caring.. Good luck..The Kirks
CHAD M.
Submitted 03/17/21
Doctor Griffin is the best bc my feet don’t hart me anymore and she as the best staff around.
KATHRYN M.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr Griffin’s is very nice and throughly checks your problem out, her staff is also very friendly
TOMMY C.
Submitted 03/16/21
Very pleasant.
RICHARD B.
Submitted 03/16/21
Very efficient office visit! Dr. Griffin was personable and really accommodating with my son. Definitely recommend!
KELLY C.
Submitted 03/16/21
Very friendly yet professional. Staff was great as well. Love the experience.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 03/15/21
Everyone was friendly and helpful and the Doctor was great and very helpful. I was very happy with my visit.
PATSY G.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Griffin was very pleasant and helpful. Above all she LISTENED!!
BRYANT B.
Submitted 03/12/21
Awesome
CALEB J.
Submitted 03/12/21
Fast,great experience,professional quality work, awesome friendly doctors
MARK W.
Submitted 03/11/21
I was very pleased with my 1st visit to HeartVein and Dr. Griffin. Great facility and courteous staff. Dr. Griffin was very thorough and was also careful that I understood the diagnosis and treatment options. Good Job! Mark W.