Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

915 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 915 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANA T.
Submitted 06/12/21
Once more my visit with Dr. Griffin was totally excellent. She referred me to a physician who could handle some of the problems outside her scope I have been having. Thank you, Diana M Taylor
SUZANNE J.
Submitted 06/11/21
Went in for a 5 week check after fusion foot surgery. Dr Griffin was pleased with the healing process. She is so personable but also knowledgeable and thorough. She is the BEST. I highly recommend Dr Gruffin
THOMAS S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Griffin gave a good exam and described a treatment plan that made sense to me.
HOUSTON F.
Submitted 06/10/21
Everyone was very nice, did a great job and was on and out in no time
BRYANT B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Awesome
SANDRA S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very happy with my visit she made me feel like I’m finally going to get the care I needed alone.
DELORES H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Wonderful and pleasant second experience with Dr. Griffin and her staff. My toes and I thank you very much.
RICHARD M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great
TULA B.
Submitted 06/09/21
They have good customer service and they listen to. And try hard to help you with the problem
REGINALD H.
Submitted 06/08/21
First thanks goes to God for the blessed, respectful, friendly, and seemed family oriented from the receptionist, nurses, and especially, the doctor who listen to my son, and made him feel at ease. I was very thankful by the way he was treated. Everyone very nice to my son, and me.
KIMBERLY C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Griffin was great! She was very professional & informative. I would definitely recommend dr. Griffin to a relative or friend.
ROBBIE S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Bailey was very knowledgeable
BONNIE M.
Submitted 06/08/21
It was a bit of a wait, but truly, I was just fine with it. Dr. Griffin is well worth the wait. She is an extremely knowledgeable, kind, pleasant, and thorough. She even answered all of my questions!
ROBERT H.
Submitted 06/08/21
The doctor is very caring and friendly and always very professional and informative about your condition and concerns.
DAVID K.
Submitted 06/08/21
She is great. She's quick and very caring.
ROSIE B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Kind and professional. Excellent service and patient centered. Very pleasant experience.
KAREN H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Everyone was friendly, professional and timely.
ISRAEL P.
Submitted 06/07/21
You are so professional I would like to thank you the way you treating me
VERONICA T.
Submitted 06/07/21
Everyone in her office is super nice. They make sure the patients are comfortable and she explains every procedure. I love going there.
ERNEST W.
Submitted 06/05/21
Our experience was great the staff was nice . The doctor explained everything that was going on It was a nice visit.