Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

915 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 915 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEANETTE S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Griffin is great. Very gentle. I received my first shot in my heal and she explained everything to me, and when I received it as scared as I am with needles. It Did Not even hurt. She did a great job and if I had to do it again I would with her!!!
SHINELL C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very pleased with treatment, the entire staff and warm atmosphere.
LULA B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent care and referral
ROBERT M.
Submitted 06/03/21
She was able to squeeze me in without an appointment. She is always friendly and very helpful and take to explain everything.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Everybody did great
KENNETH H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Awesome Dr
RONALD W.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr Griffin is great, as is her staff (Samantha). Will definitely return when my feet need them.
MARIA G.
Submitted 06/01/21
the best doctor
LORRAINE S.
Submitted 05/30/21
She’s the best foot/ankle doctor. Skills, bedside manner, great staff!! Always a great experience!!
SHERRY J.
Submitted 05/30/21
I had excellent care and was explained to about issue
JUDY C.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr Griffin is the kind of Dr you need that knows what to do for your health
DONALD T.
Submitted 05/29/21
Always a pleasurable experience with doctor and her staff
JAN P.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great care at every stage of my visit. Dr. Griffin really listened and was thorough. I’m glad to have found her!
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 05/28/21
The wait was not long. The staff asked all the right questions ahead of time, and the doctor was able to give me the treatment I needed and wanted. Very happy with the visit.
BILLY B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very helpful
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Griffin has taken care of me for several years- very good Dr highly recommend
CYNTHIA G.
Submitted 05/27/21
I loved Dr. Griffin, she knew right away what my issue was and took action, and gave me recommendations.
DAVID M.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr Griffin was very professional, caring and helpful
KEVIN K.
Submitted 05/26/21
great as usual!
LINDA N.
Submitted 05/26/21
Friendly, quick, and explained my issues in detail.