Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

915 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 915 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VANYA M.
Submitted 05/26/21
Friendly,fast,painless
TRACY B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Griffith has a great way of connecting with her patients. She takes the time to explain the diagnosis and interventions needed to get better and live a productive daily life.
JOSE R.
Submitted 05/26/21
Fue amable, y una profesional al atenderme
CHARLES M.
Submitted 05/25/21
attentive to pt needs with a well oiled staff
ALICIA J.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Griffin is always so sweet and kind. She cares about her patients and listens to our needs. I recommend anyone I know who's having problems with their feet to go to her.
BETTIE M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Everyone was so nice and helpful, love Dr Griffin
PATRICIA F.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr Griffin and all staff very courteous, caring and personable.
VERONICA M.
Submitted 05/24/21
1st time appointment for my feet. Dr. Griffin made me feel comfortable and made sure everything was covered and explained. Asked me more than once if I had any more questions and I didn't leave feeling unsure about anything. I am glad I found her on my first try.
PAUL G.
Submitted 05/23/21
Very nice and courteous, friendly
MARSHA P.
Submitted 05/22/21
Doc Bailey was very sweet. She explained the does and don't. What could happen. I thank her for be honest and straight forward.
LINDA E.
Submitted 05/22/21
Excellent
LYONS W.
Submitted 05/22/21
Waiting time in office was to long.
MAUREEN S.
Submitted 05/21/21
Very easy to talk to and answered my questions in terms that I could understand
PATTY J.
Submitted 05/21/21
The staff is always very personable and helpful. Dr. Griffin is awesome!
DIANA T.
Submitted 05/19/21
My experience with Dr. Griffin was exceptional. She is interested in you, more then knowledgeable, and created an absolutely pleasant visit.
GEORGE W.
Submitted 05/19/21
Excellent Care.
HUGH C.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Griffin is excellent. Spends time with you explaining everything
ELPIDIO F.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Griffin answered all my questions concerning my exam in a manner that was easy to understand. Took time answer questions that were not related to my exam.
GEORGE K.
Submitted 05/18/21
She is professional as is her team. She removed skin from leg wound, advised how to care for it, had it professionally wrapped taking care of the need of expansion, and sent us on our way to visit again soon to see the healing progress.
GLORIA Z.
Submitted 05/17/21
5