Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

915 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 915 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA J.
Submitted 05/17/21
Excellent Dr. Griffin is good at explaining everything. The appointment was very timely when Dr. came in.
SHARI W.
Submitted 05/17/21
This was my first visit and I must say, the overall visit was pleasant. Dr. Griffin and her staff are very professional and welcoming. She took her time and went over my x-rays and explained what she saw. She addressed my concerns and I never felt rushed.
CAROL T.
Submitted 05/16/21
Greatly satisfied with my experience. The entire staff was very friendly and took the time to find the problem.
NANCY C.
Submitted 05/16/21
My experience with Dr. Bailey Griffin was clearly outstanding. Dr. Griffin is knowledgeable, professional, and amazing as a health provider. My left ankle has given me problems for years, but Dr. Griffin provided immediate medical attention and improvement was noted with first 48 hours. Excellent patient/doctor capabilities because she LISTENS and knows what she is doing in her medical care.
DAVID B.
Submitted 05/16/21
Excellent ,timely , focused , discussed options , and developed treatment plan.
CLAIRE T.
Submitted 05/15/21
It was great. We were in and out as quickly as possible and had a very short wait.
LEROY R.
Submitted 05/15/21
Everything went well
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 05/14/21
I really like Dr.Griffin she is very professional she gets things done for me
JANICE W.
Submitted 05/14/21
Very good and quick. Dr. Griffin and team are very helpful & nice Would recommend them to anyone
RAMONA G.
Submitted 05/13/21
I felt very comfortable
VERONICA T.
Submitted 05/13/21
She is always positive and has a great staff. She gives me the help I need to save this right foot.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 05/12/21
Great bedside manners. Knew exactly what I needed to relieve my foot pain. Amazing doctor!!!
KRISTIN F.
Submitted 05/12/21
Really appreciated Dr Griffin's care and Samantha's assistance. The entire experience was very efficient and professional.
JOHN A.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Griffin and her staff are very professional, courteous, friendly and caring to your health needs.
SHIRLEY S.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr Griffin & her staff were very pleasant. Dr Griffin was very informative & detailed to my situation. I would recommend her in a heart beat.
RONNIE M.
Submitted 05/11/21
Perfect! Lots of good information, painless treatment and great personality!
JACQUELINE C.
Submitted 05/08/21
Very good doctor.
RANDALL P.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Griffin gave my feet a thorough examination, answered my questions patiently, and showed me what we can do to start correcting a problem. Her staff was equally pleasant to work with. I’m very happy to have found my podiatrist!
KATHRYN M.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr Griffin is a very caring and sweet doctor that cares for her patients and how they feel
KENNETH C.
Submitted 05/06/21
Everyone was courteous and answered all of my questions.