Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

1598 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1598 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDITH D.
Submitted 02/03/22
Pleasant, just a bit of a wait, but everything else was professional and friendly
PAUL W.
Submitted 02/03/22
In the last 12 months I've never had a bad experience with Dr. Griffin or her Nurses. To date I've visited her office 25 times. Very professional with procedures, communication and concern.
DENISE J.
Submitted 02/03/22
Great customer service Knowledgeable, and goes the extra mile with her patiences.
DENA C.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Griffin takes her time to explain your diagnosis and the office staff are very nice and helpful.
REGINA C.
Submitted 02/02/22
She is very professional and knowledgeable. She listened to me, answered all my questions and explained everything. She is also very friendly and kind.
ROBBIE D.
Submitted 02/02/22
Happy
SCOTT D.
Submitted 02/02/22
everthing was great!
LUPE N.
Submitted 02/02/22
Good
RITA W.
Submitted 02/01/22
While the office was very busy, Dr Griffin was very attentive to my needs, was willing to do the needed procedure at this visit and didn’t have me come back. She explained the procedure thoroughly and listened very well.
IRENE P.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very good
CAPUCINE S.
Submitted 01/31/22
She was amazing!!! So passionate about what she does. Very knowledgeable. The best of all was that she takes the time to listen to what the patient has to say no matter how long it takes… The best experience I have ever had in a very very long time… Thank you Dr. Griffin
LARRY T.
Submitted 01/31/22
Very friendly and know what they are doing. Make you aware that this procedure is covered by Medicare every 10 weeks. I wasn't aware of this so I will be bringing my mother and mother in law.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 01/31/22
Excellent care
CIRILO P.
Submitted 01/30/22
Very attentive, courteous and great personality.
EDMUND C.
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr Griffin is an outstanding Dr and very knowledgeable in her profession
DENISE G.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr.Griffin is always nice, helpful and professional. I have been going to her for years when needed. Samantha is amazing too. The staff is overall nice and friendly.
MARY L.
Submitted 01/28/22
I know they’re trying to get to the root of the problem.
KENDRA B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Griffin is so down to earth absolutely amazing.
Bobby F.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great people
MARILYN M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Your waiting room is extremely loud. It's hard to hear when your name is called because the music playing and the receptionists talking loudly. I really don't need to hear the birth date and copay amount of every person who is checking in. It is nerve racking waiting there, especially if you have to wait a long time.