Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

915 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 915 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MATTHEW L.
Submitted 05/05/21
I followed Dr. Griffin from her old practice. Best DPM I've seen.
VIVIAN H.
Submitted 05/05/21
Yes Excellent
SHEILA J.
Submitted 05/04/21
My experience with you on has been a good one the quality of service and care what's good but at this point I decided to get a second opinion cuz it's just not normal but person test results to be negative that is a blessing from God but still don't know the cause of the swelling so I appreciate your time your professionalism and your staff is amazing and I really enjoyed fellowshiping with you all thank you for your help at this at that time it's time for me to move forward and get to the bottom of this thank you
PAMELA P.
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent care. Friendly and caring. Would highly recommend.
TAD H.
Submitted 05/04/21
A problem toe nail.
JEANETTE S.
Submitted 05/04/21
For my first visit the staff was very friendly and helpful on taken care of making sure that when Dr Griffin came in she would have everything she needed. Meeting the doctor was a pleasant experience. She explained everything and more.
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr Griffin is awesome!!!
RIG Q.
Submitted 05/03/21
Very good, personnel was great doctor was great everything was very nice I would send him to all of my friends and family thank you thank you!!!
BRITTNEE T.
Submitted 05/02/21
I absolutely love Dr. Griffin and appreciate that she takes her time with her patients. I have no doubt that she cares for her patients and wants the best for us.
LORRAINE S.
Submitted 04/30/21
So extremely happy to have found her after she left her previous practice. She has been my foot doctor for over 4 years and she does excellent foot/ankle care with a fantastic bedside manor.
GENOVEVA G.
Submitted 04/30/21
Great people !! I, feel very comfort with them , love them. thanks for you for you kindness
ANGIE M.
Submitted 04/29/21
Wow my experience was wonderful
FRANCIS T.
Submitted 04/28/21
Great experience
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Very thorough explanations and care from Dr Griffin. First time in a long time to visit a doctor who cared about the treatment of her patient! Entire staff was 1st class as well!
HEATHER S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great experience with Dr. Griffin and staff!
JAVIER S.
Submitted 04/26/21
Very knowledgeable staff Dr. Griffin and her staff are very experienced and friendly
ELSIE M.
Submitted 04/26/21
I received courteous service with a caring staff. Kudos to you!!
RUBEN T.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Griffin and her staff were very informative and courteous.
PAUL W.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Griffin and whole Staff very professional and knowledgeable in treating my Toe wound.
MARY B.
Submitted 04/22/21
First visit, all accomplished! 3 issues resolved. Got a call from school about child and she quickly finished up my visit and went to take call. So glad her family is a priority too! Look forward to next visit whenever it might be!