Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

1598 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1598 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH B.
Submitted 01/27/22
I would highly recommend. Helping with plantar fasciitis.
NORMA M.
Submitted 01/27/22
My experience was very good
MARK F.
Submitted 01/27/22
Best! Can walk in walmart without holding on cart for like my life depen onit
SAUNDRA S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very capable staff. Dr. Griffin is very thorough in her exams and always asks the right questions
WAYNE B.
Submitted 01/26/22
It was great!! Thank you
MARK F.
Submitted 01/26/22
The best!
FERMIN V.
Submitted 01/26/22
Yes, very professional.
SUSAN W.
Submitted 01/26/22
It was very pleasant.
FRANCES B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great bed side manner. Very patient with me. Great staff.
BETTY W.
Submitted 01/26/22
The experience was a "10". Dr. Bailey Griffin is not only a great doctor, when you leave her office you feel you have a new friend. Her staff is awesome and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Bailey Griffin.
LORRAINE Q.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Griffin is a great doctor. She is a good listener and goes above and beyond helping her patients. She is also very knowledgeable in her field.
DAVID C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great!
BONNIE U.
Submitted 01/26/22
Professional, friendly informative and quick
ROY A.
Submitted 01/26/22
Caring staff and doc Griffin is the best. I've been care for 3 years.
CYNTHIA O.
Submitted 01/25/22
Beautiful Spirit & she showed she cares about her patients
KENNY C.
Submitted 01/25/22
The waiting area was clean and the staff was truly friendly. Dr. Griffin is really educated and knows her job and cares for her patients. I would recommend more people go to her for help.
MARY D.
Submitted 01/25/22
Wonderful. Dr. Griffin explains EVerything so that I can understand the why of my treatment.
ELIA C.
Submitted 01/25/22
I had a great experience Dr Griffin’s is very professional and nice and I admire her I had a nice visit with her
AUDREY A.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very knowledgeable and attentive. Got us in quickly and addressed all concerns
OKECHUKWU M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent professional service. 100%.