Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

915 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 915 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 04/21/21
Great first time visit
KENNETH J.
Submitted 04/21/21
Well done.
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 04/20/21
I did not limp out of the building.
SYLVIA S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Glad to have her. Very nice and excellent care.
FREDDIE N.
Submitted 04/19/21
It was and is most satisfying and polite to go there
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 04/19/21
Had a wonderful experience today with Dr. Griffin and her staff. Everyone is so pleasant and friendly!
JONATHAN Z.
Submitted 04/19/21
Great experience. Dr. Griffin, was very nice and intentional about her client’s experience.
SAMUEL G.
Submitted 04/19/21
Great experience! Dr. Griffin took her time with me and explained what was going on with me.
CHRISTIE H.
Submitted 04/19/21
Always friendly, concerned about my comfort and the up coming extended time out of this area - referral for doctor in that area.
KATHRYN N.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Griffin was extremely thoughtful and caring. I would certainly recommend her !
BARBARA W.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr Bailey's honesty and compassion are without compare. I look forward to being her longtime patient.
DEANNA J.
Submitted 04/15/21
Fast friendly service! Dr. Bailey and her staff are amazing!
WILFRED T.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very nice professional
DAVID B.
Submitted 04/15/21
5 Star Assistant and Dr very helpful! Answered all my questions explained options and established plan, that’s great!
JAMES W.
Submitted 04/14/21
I had a follow up visit with Dr. Griffin top check my feet out. She did a fine job and I have another follow up in four months
MAUREEN S.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very helpful and informative.
BRYANT B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Awesome
NELL D.
Submitted 04/14/21
You are Awesome Thanks for the continue care for my MOTHER.WE LOVE YOU! YOU ARE THE BEST
ALVIN B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Didn’t waste my time. Overall good experience.
LINDA H.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Griffin is friendly, professional and thorough. She looks for ways to save you money.