Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

1598 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1598 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEATTA I.
Submitted 01/12/22
I moved to Houston from another state and needed to find a podiatrist. My daughter recommended Dr. Griffin, and I am so glad she did. Dr. Griffin is wonderful.
ALMA I.
Submitted 01/12/22
Absolutely fantastic! Dr. Bailey is very professional, very knowledgeable, very courteous and very proactive. She thoroughly checks my feet on each visit, and she always ask me what my blood sugar numbers are. Also, with me being a diabetic she makes sure that I am thinking of my entire health, not just my feet. She recommended that I see a cardiologist to make sure my heart and arteries are functioning properly because diabetics can have cholesterol issues. Dr. Bailey is THE podiatrist for all my podiatric needs.
ELAINE C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Love Dr. Bailey!
THOMAS S.
Submitted 01/12/22
I was treated respectfully and timely
ROBERT W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Griffin and her staff are the best! I was having extreme pain in my foot and needed immediate care. Gabby was instrumental in scheduling an appointment for me despite having no appointments available for several weeks. Dr Griffin diagnosed me with a foot infection. Thanks Gabby!!!
THERESA B.
Submitted 01/12/22
She is very kind and understanding. She is also very knowledgeable.
RICHARD P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr and staff are knowledgeable about their specialties . However, the phone system or operator for patient/doctor return calls is terrible. Overall we are pleased with our diagnosis and treatments.
MARIA M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Friendly and professional staff.
MARINA D.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr.Bailey is great ,kind and cares for her patients I recommend her 100% she has taken care of my mom like family. me and my family are sow grateful with her an staff.her staff is amazing like Samantha
DON B.
Submitted 01/11/22
The patient care is ex excellent if some what slow.
GLORIA Z.
Submitted 01/11/22
Love their patience and always answers my questions.
CRYSTAL P.
Submitted 01/11/22
She’s always friendly and great! I’ve been a patient of hers for years and love her!
GEORGE W.
Submitted 01/11/22
Quick and excellent service. Professional staff.
DIANNE H.
Submitted 01/11/22
I am very pleased with Dr. Griffin and her staff - very professional and most courteous.
DENITA V.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Is very thorial and listen very well to my concerns. She suggest solutions and try different techniques to resolve your issues.
JANICE W.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr, Griffin is great,. Great experience
LINDA H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Griffin was very professional, yet approachable. She did a complete check of my feet ankles and listened as I gave her an update of my health for the last six months.
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 01/11/22
As usual on time, everyone is pleasant and my feet feel great after treatment.
CAROL R.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent!!!
LAURA N.
Submitted 01/10/22
Her staff is friendly. She is amazing