Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

915 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 915 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS E.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very informative about the situation that I was being seen for.
CAROLYN Y.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Griffin is very responsive to my concerns.
GEORGE B.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very well receive by the whole staff. Dr Griffin was very helpful in curing my problem. Pleasant visit.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Was very pleased with my doctor
HERSCHEL M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very pleasant and helpful visit.
PATRICK M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Perfect.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 04/13/21
I’ve had two appointments with Dr. Bailey and been very pleased with her skill, treatments and advice on how to better take care of my feet. The fact that she’s part of a great cardiology practice is an added benefit, as the doctors work very well together.
JOSEPH J.
Submitted 04/13/21
I was very pleased with the professional care and results I experienced after my visit. I am also very, very impressed with the comfort and kindness I received while being treated. Dr. Bailey Griffin you and your staff are #1!
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 04/09/21
They got right on my legs and made me feel like they really cared about my health
GWENDOLYN G.
Submitted 04/09/21
This was my first initial visit with Dr. Griffin and I am extremely abligded for the quality of tailored care, concern and professionalism extended towards me.
CHARLES M.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Griffin and her assistant are both very personable, attentive and professional; I'd recommend her to anyone needing podiatric care.
DONALD Y.
Submitted 04/07/21
This visit, like all my visits to Vital Heart and Vein was an extremely easy, quick, and comforting experience, with the level of professional medical care and advice from Dr. Griffin and her staff nothing less than top notch!
JOSE C.
Submitted 04/07/21
Extremely satisfied with the care I received from Dr Griffin and her staff. Very knowledgeable and professional with a wonderful bedside manner. Strongly recommend anyone in need of her services to go and see her. Honored to call her my Doctor.
VERONICA T.
Submitted 04/07/21
She made me feel very comfortable. Explained everything to me as she did it. If I asked a question she answered quickly and recommended things I could do at home to make myself comfortable. Her staff were ALL helpful and friendly.
DAVID C.
Submitted 04/07/21
Staff and Dr. Griffin very friendly and professional. Dr. Griffin took her time and explained everything that was going on.
JAMES R.
Submitted 04/06/21
Great
DAVID C.
Submitted 04/03/21
Good
GEORGE E.
Submitted 04/01/21
Great people
MARK M.
Submitted 04/01/21
Great!
REBECCA M.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Griffin is an awesome doctor! I had an injection in my heel for the first time & she was just amazing!