Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

1330 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1330 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LORNA B.
Submitted 10/05/21
My visit was an awesome experience! Dr. Griffin was very thorough and honest with me in discussing my concerns regarding my foot issue. Very outstanding customer service and a pleasant atmosphere during my office visit.
JESSE T.
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone was great thanks guys.
DON B.
Submitted 10/05/21
For a first time visit, it was surprisingly good for time and service.
KENNETH J.
Submitted 10/05/21
always on time excellent service.
SHIRLEY M.
Submitted 10/03/21
On reasonably short notice, we had to change our appt time to see Dr.Griffin. The "team" was very accommodating, very nice, very thorough, and we'll be back. Thank you.
CATHERINE R.
Submitted 10/02/21
Wonderful and very caring
STANLEY M.
Submitted 10/02/21
Absolutely excellent.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 10/02/21
Very positive and thorough.
GEORGE B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Have been very satisfied with Dr. Griffin and her staff when I have been there.
DANIEL P.
Submitted 10/01/21
.
SHAWANA H.
Submitted 10/01/21
The staff were all very nice and welcoming. Dr. Griffin has genuinely caring bedside manner. Toenail removal procedure was quick and painless.
JULIA C.
Submitted 09/30/21
My experience was pleasant. Dr Griffin checked my feet and manicured my toenails since I am a diabetic. I see her again in December.
SUSAN W.
Submitted 09/30/21
I was very pleased with the MA and the doc. Happy to come back and spread the word about them .
CAROL S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great doctor and staff
JESSE T.
Submitted 09/29/21
Everyone friendly all my questions answered and speddy visit.
ALICIA J.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Griffin and her staff are always kind and I'm always treated like I'm her only patient
MICHAEL O.
Submitted 09/29/21
1st time. Very professional. Explain test results & diagnosis so that I can understand. Very good manners. Had to wait for 1hour past appointment time.
PAULA M.
Submitted 09/28/21
It was very good.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Always a pleasure with this staff and doctor Griffin. They have always helped me!
SHIRLEY M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Best ever!