Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

759 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRENDA E.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr griffin is a fabulous podiatrist
BRENDA E.
Submitted 12/22/20
I really like dr griffin
KEITH B.
Submitted 12/22/20
Awesome
DOUGLAS H.
Submitted 12/21/20
I’m a fairly new patient only been with her for a couple years she’s always taking care of all my needs definitely think she has my best interest at heart
JAMES W.
Submitted 12/19/20
I saw Dr. Griffin for a recommendation for Kidney transplant. The examination was very cordial and low key. It is what I have come to expect from Dr. Griffin.
SHIRLEY M.
Submitted 12/18/20
This was follow-up on a procedure before she moved to this location. The new office personnel were all great. I like Dr. Griffin, as she is very knowledgeable, explains everything to the patient about what to expect with a procedure. I will refer others to this office.
KENNY M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Griffin is an excellent podiatrist and shows concern for her patient’s care and outcomes. She is thorough and detailed in her approach. Very compassionate and personable. She is an excellent surgeon. I recommend Dr. Griffin without hesitation for all pediatric needs.
ROBERT L.
Submitted 12/16/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Griffin for 3 years. She and her staff are very professional and thorough. Also, they are very personable and down to earth. I have other family members that are patients of Dr. Griffin because of the care they have given me.
Katherine T.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Bailey is friendly with a great bedside manner. I never felt like "just another patient". She efficiently and effectly knew how to heal my broken ankle without unnecessary treatments. I am thankful I found her.
Kenny M.
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr. Griffin repaired my ankle November 2020. She is an excellent surgeon and a very personable and thorough Podiatrist. I jighly recommend Dr. Griffin for any podiatric care required.
Laurie W.
Submitted 11/19/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Griffin and Staff. All very caring and definitely received foot pain relief. Highly recommend.
Mark J.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Griffin is a excellent Doctor and very knowledgeable along with her staff. thank you
Darrell J.
Submitted 10/28/20
It was awesome. My feet feel so much better since i been seeing dr bailey.
Joe B.
Submitted 10/16/20
Friendly, efficient, and offered treatment options best suited for my life style. Can't go wrong with this young professional.
Ruben H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very polite and knowledgeable ... had a wonderful experience. Thank you Dr. Griffin
Lesa W.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Griffin was very kind to my senior mom. She explained everything to me. She was very thorough in her examination and treatment plan.
Suzie J.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Griffin is very knowledgeable, personable and thorough..She explains results in layman's terms making it easier to understand. Her Assistant, Samantha, is amazing and thorough as well. I highly recommend Dr. Bailey. She is an outstanding Podiatrist.
Kevin W.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Griffin, supported me just as I had hoped. I was looking for someone that would be able to make the time to hear me and truly spend the time to answer my questions. I had seen other doctors but the pain never stopped. The first time I met with Dr.Griffin not only did I feel important to her but the pain was treated and I am on my way to recovery. Truly appreciate her style and support.
Elaine C.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr Griffin is very friendly, explains all procedures and causes, really wants to help. Her staff showed concern and as very helpful. I won’t go anywhere else.
Maria F.
Submitted 07/13/20
Thought I was satisfied until she order a Doppler and I have tried repeatedly to get the results to no avail. Why order a test if you don't call with the results. I don't know if I would go back.