Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

1330 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1330 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Got there on time for visit, waited in the waiting room for less than 10 minutes, had to wait for about 15 minutes, that was the only bad part, from there on the visit went great.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Everyone is so friendly and helpful and I never feel rushed.
RONALD L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Griffin was professional, knowledgeable and made the visit a pleasant experience. I will recommend Dr Griffin to my family and friends.
DARLENE B.
Submitted 09/27/21
Samantha was professional and very polite. Dr. Griffin seemed very knowledgeable and wanted me to follow up in two weeks. They both helpful and made me feel comfortable.
RAMONALEE V.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Griffin was very informative. I was able to understand what she was saying. She is super nice and professional.
MARIA G.
Submitted 09/21/21
♥️
ELIAS H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Although I waited and hour to see her the visit was as professional and technical as usual. I appreciate the fact that she takes the time to fully explain options and is willing to listen to every little whim that I complain about. I can only wish that she would have been the first foot doctor I would have seen when the accident happened. I truly believe I would not have the complications I am faced with now. I may decide to wait as you suggested to see if "fusion" does develop. Thanks Doc!!
MARIA S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Griffin was very personable and attentive.
GLORIA A.
Submitted 09/21/21
Was treated very well Dr.explained everything in detail.Would highly recommend them.
REBECCA H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Pleasant, timely, and informative
FRANCILE M.
Submitted 09/21/21
I like the attention they give. Make me think the care for my needs
DONALD B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Professional, kind and gentle.
MARIAN S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very nice
EDWARD M.
Submitted 09/20/21
It was good thanks to all
RICHARD C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very personable and terrific care
RICHARD G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Outstanding doctor! Thanks Dr. Bailey!
DELBERT R.
Submitted 09/17/21
Samantha is a very good assistant and pays attention to detail. The entire staff is very friendly and attentive. Dr. Griffin is a great doctor and very intelligent. It’s a pleasure to be a patient.
JOSE C.
Submitted 09/17/21
My visits are always patient centered and very professional. I’m very pleased with the care I’ve received from Dr Bailey and her staff!!!
KATHERINE J.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Griffin and her staff are terrific. They are professional and courteous. Many Thanks Kathy
SAMI Z.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great physician