Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

759 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH S.
Submitted 11/08/21
The entire staff was prompt, courteous and professional. All doctors offices should be run this well!
MASSALON W.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr Griffin always have a ear to any concerns and on time not a long wait
MICHELE D.
Submitted 11/07/21
.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 11/06/21
Such a nice staff
ANNALEE S.
Submitted 11/06/21
Everyone batters were very friendly. The dr explained everything really well.
ANTHONY M.
Submitted 11/05/21
The wait was extremely uncalled for however, Dr. Griffin is always a pleasure to work with.
LAWRENCE M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Quick and thorough
JESSE T.
Submitted 11/05/21
Always friendly and fast visit. Thanks guys.
DON B.
Submitted 11/05/21
I got fast, knowledgeable service. After she saw the x-ray, she had a gameplan and so far it has worked good
DAVID S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Quality patient care at its finest
STEPHANIE L.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Griffith Was Very Personable,Professional And Very Sweet. I Feel That I Am In Good Hands.
SCOTT V.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very professional and friendly
MARIE R.
Submitted 11/03/21
She is always very informative and caring. She listens and is respectable towards the patients needs and concerns.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great
VERONICA S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very knowledgeable and informative
JESSE T.
Submitted 11/02/21
Fast and friendly visit thanks guys.
HOUSTON F.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very nice staff and very professional
DELIA T.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great service
SALLIE H.
Submitted 11/01/21
I had a great experience with exceptional service
LAURA N.
Submitted 11/01/21
My experience was amazing. The Dr and her staff were so sweet and caring. I would recommend her to everyone.