Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

217 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARL H.
Submitted 03/11/21
The staff is very caring and terrific at what they do. Dr Griffin is awesome and genuinely concerned about my health. She takes time with patients and just not rush in and out.
HILARIA T.
Submitted 03/10/21
Kind helpful friendly clean facility Dr. Bailey was a good doctor I like to keep her as my friend podiatrist
CHRISTIE H.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr Griffin listened to my situation and saw what was happening with my legs. She was reassuring as she explained our next steps to get the situation under control. Samantha is also very helpful and encouraging. I truly feel like they both know what is going on with my legs and we will get them healed.
JUAN C.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very grateful for what she has done for my Dad. A Doctor who really cares about her patients in all ways. Thank you .
MAYLENE C.
Submitted 03/10/21
My experience was very pleasant. Dr. Griffin answered all my question. She was very knowledgeable.
PAMELA P.
Submitted 03/09/21
Excellent
HERMAN R.
Submitted 03/09/21
Great office staff. Very friendly. Dr Griffin was very thorough and has outstanding bedside manners. The entire staff made you feel welcome.
SAMANTHA M.
Submitted 03/09/21
Excellent bedside manner.
RITA W.
Submitted 03/09/21
Great experience! Knowledgeable doctor very supportive staff.
LAUREN B.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Griffin is the best. Very thorough and takes her time to listen and explain.
JACQUELINE C.
Submitted 03/08/21
Great Dr. Always pays close attention to my needs and the needs of my feet. I wouldn't trade her for the world.
DOUGLAS B.
Submitted 03/06/21
The Dr and staff were very friendly. The facility was super efficient. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Thanks Doc! =)
ISAAC Z.
Submitted 03/05/21
My visit was quick and professional, and Dr Griffin was very kind and personable.
CINDY M.
Submitted 03/05/21
I was looking for a second opinion and felt she was honest and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend her!
ROBERT L.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Griffin and staff are always welcoming and attentive. They are very helpful and caring.
Rusty P.
Submitted 03/05/21
Love her. Best orthopedic Doctor everrrr!!!!!
PATTY J.
Submitted 03/05/21
Everyone in the office was very pleasant and helpful. My appointment was on time and I really liked Dr. Griffin!
MASSALON W.
Submitted 03/05/21
She listen to my concerns and address them to my understanding.
IRENE M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Always ready to listen any concerns one might have.
GEORGE E.
Submitted 03/04/21
Well done