Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

1432 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1432 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICHOLAS W.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very nice experience.
KATHLEEN P.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very good always feel like my concerns are at the top of her list
ALMA I.
Submitted 06/08/22
I love going to Dr. Griffin. She is fantastic. She examines my entire feet and ankles on every visit. She's a great physician, and I am so glad I found her.
KARLEATHA R.
Submitted 06/08/22
She’s was very nice and welcoming. She took time out to answer my questions and in a way that I understood
JOSEPH R.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very satisfied.
LORRAINE S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Great bedside manner, great service. Super great staff!! Been seeing her for over 5 years.
DENISE S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Absolutely fantastic be here would recommend this facility and Dr. Bailey Griffin to everybody
MARYANNE E.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Bailey was very attentive and caring. Her advice and professionalism is second to none. She is truly what you want in a doctor.
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Everyone is always professional and kind here they go above and beyond with their treatment.
EUGENE S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Great
BEVERLY J.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Griffin is wonderful! I highly recommend her for any podiatry needs. Her staff is also very kind and helpful.
HEATHER A.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Bailey Griffin is kind and patient. I felt that she included me and my concerns in the process of diagnosis. I appreciated her explaining to me how we were going to address my pain in such a warm manner. I would highly recommend seeing Dr Griffin.
DAVID V.
Submitted 06/06/22
Cordial, pleasant and efficient!! Her staff are also very nice and polite!! Got a foot problem?.. Dr. Griffin is your Podiatrist!!
GEORGE J.
Submitted 06/06/22
Everything and everyone at the office were professional.
DERRICK L.
Submitted 06/05/22
Excellent service
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 06/04/22
Educational
LULA J.
Submitted 06/03/22
*****
ANNELLE B.
Submitted 06/03/22
Great!!
JOHN S.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Griffey was thorough in her examination and gave clear explanations of her findings.
KATHALENA A.
Submitted 06/03/22
My experience with Dr griffin and her staff is always a great experience the everyone is always nice and asks if I’m ok the atmosphere and vibes are always happy I’ve been a patient going on 3 yrs they are very experienced and caring always go above and beyond I’m thankful and appreciate all staff at vital ❤️And vein at Dr Baily Griffin’s office.