Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

1330 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1330 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RANDALL P.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Griffin thoroughly explained how custom molded orthotics will help correct my step. She also explained how off the shelf orthotics could help, too, and at a lower cost, and was careful not to “push” the more expensive custom one. I believe she presented both as good options.
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 08/05/21
She is amazing
VERNON P.
Submitted 08/05/21
Everyone friendly and professional.
SHERYL G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Not only is a terrific Doctor but a great communicator and personality. She makes you feel comfortable even when you are aprehensive. A great quality!
JOSEPH D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great , everything looks good
SUSIE A.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Griffin was very gentle and informative
DAVID C.
Submitted 08/03/21
Glad Dr wei recommended you, everyone was very professional and friendly
KATHLEEN V.
Submitted 08/03/21
Love Dr Griffin. Very personable, like talking to a friend instead of a doctor. Good listener and answered all my questions.
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Everyone made me feel very comfortable and were very professional! Amazing doctors that care about their patients❤️
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Griffin was amazing.
PATRICK M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Perfect
FRANCILE M.
Submitted 07/27/21
She seem very concern with my health
DIANNE H.
Submitted 07/26/21
I saw Dr. Griffin on July 19, 2021 - she took care of some minor foot problems I had; this was my first visit to her office and I was pleased with her treatment, her professionalism and her very capable staff. I will definitely see her in the future should other foot issues arise. Dianne H.
CAROLYN E.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Griffin is awesome
RICHARD G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Outstanding Doctor! This doctor has taken care of my feet for many years. She is the only person for my feet!
KENNETH J.
Submitted 07/22/21
very good
DIANA T.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Griffen is excellent ! She is also surrounded by a wonderful staff!
KRISTIN F.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very timely and thorough. Entire staff very friendly.
DOUGLAS H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great positive experience very professional and knowledgeable
KATHERINE J.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Griffin and her staff were profession and kind. Thanks Kathy Jensen