Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

1330 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1330 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALBERT S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr.Griffin is very polite,and respectful doctor she take time to listen unexplaines in detail to me I'm grateful for all she's done for me
SHAILESHKUMAR D.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great DOCTOR AND STAFF EXCELLENT SERVICE
RICHARD G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Outstanding personality. Great doctor!
JOHN A.
Submitted 07/20/21
Just love Dr. Griffin and her staff. That are very professional, courteous and friendly. They take the time to listen to you and respond not talking above your head.
SAMI Z.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Griffin is a very good Physician
LONNIE G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Griffin is very personable. She explains procedures well and makes sure you are comfortable with the process before starting. I am very happy with her being my new foot and ankle Dr.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Everything was professional and the people treated me as a human not a number
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very professional!
RHONDA G.
Submitted 07/19/21
I am a new patient of Dr. Griffin's. I have been very satisfied with my experience thus far. The staff and Dr. Griffin have been very pleasant and attentive to my health needs.
BOBBYE M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Wonderful..she made me feel special. I will tell all my family and friends.
LARRY D.
Submitted 07/19/21
It was great,and very professional Thank You very much!!
EDDIE H.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very professional
LARRY D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Wonderful,very Bless Thank you!!
FRANK P.
Submitted 07/14/21
My husband is being followed by Dr Griffen for wound care for his legs. She and the staff are efficient and thorough.
SAMI Z.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Griffin is very good at her job. Very nice as well
MONICA P.
Submitted 07/14/21
75 years old and going in for Shots in my feet for 2 years now,has really helped my Arthritis. Thank you Dr. Griffin. Your new office is beautiful.
ANTHONY M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Everything was great except for the time it took from when we arrived till when we left, it’s never taken this long.
JEFF D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent in every way! Very professional, caring and answered my questions in a way I could understand. Her assistant deserves kudos as well, Samantha was great and very helpful.
HECTOR H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very pleas with this dr Griffin
JEFF D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent treatment very kind and professional. A huge shout out to her assistant Samantha as well. Both are top notch.