Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

1431 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1431 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MYRON W.
Submitted 06/02/22
appreciate everything everyone has done even my caregiver
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 06/02/22
As anyways a very pleasant and educational visit. Thank you.
ANNEMARIE R.
Submitted 06/02/22
Extremely professional with kindness !!
SALEEM B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very knowledgeable and personable. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
GLORIA M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Griffin gave me a shot for pain. She also trimmed my toe nailsShe said the arterial grams were normal. She is going to prescribe medicine for fourth toe on left foot and third toe on right foot.
GARY R.
Submitted 06/01/22
She did not keep me waiting and continued to serve me when the power went out. This was a pleasant and efficient visit.
KENNETH C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Everyone was very professional and the Dr. Answered all of my questions.
PETER S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Griffin was very informative and thorough. She was very understanding and pleasant. Her staff was just as good. They didn't make me wait long and made sure everything was going well with me.
ROBERT F.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Griffin is an excellent doctor and I have had very good results with my surgical procedures. My recent visit went smoothly. Her staff is prompt and friendly. It is nice when someone else trims your toenails.
JADE J.
Submitted 05/31/22
Great everyone was very friendly, nice facilities
GEORGE W.
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent and efficient service. Friendly staff.
PAULA M.
Submitted 05/31/22
NA
GLORIA M.
Submitted 05/30/22
Boot that was put on my rt ankle was very uncomfortable, and I had diarrhea which went down in the boot. Had to remove it and never put it back on. $50 wasted. The compression hose cut into my leg so bad around the band under my knee, that I nearly cried. Too tight! Hoping to exchange them for a bigger size. You should have seen the intention in my leg!
JOANNA G.
Submitted 05/28/22
I really liked Dr. Griffin. My appointment was an hour late but everyone was very nice and I was comfortable. She really couldn't help me but I would go to her with future problems.
LOIS G.
Submitted 05/27/22
Positive experience.
RITA H.
Submitted 05/26/22
very gentle and very thoughtful made a suggestion on what brand of shoe that i would benefit from could not be happier with dr griffin and ter team
ALICIA G.
Submitted 05/26/22
Great
OMAR G.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent
OMAR G.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent
EJ T.
Submitted 05/26/22
Could not be better