Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

759 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GEORGE E.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great, quick service Thank you
PAUL G.
Submitted 10/31/21
Everything done professional! Very nice people and extremely nice.
CHARLOTTE P.
Submitted 10/30/21
Really liked Dr. Griffin would recommend her.
ALICIA J.
Submitted 10/29/21
It's always a great experience with Dr. Griffin. She listens to her patients and does what she's thinks is the best treatment.
DOUGLAS H.
Submitted 10/29/21
Love her and her staff
TAMBRA G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Had a great experience with Dr.Griffin.
OLIVER B.
Submitted 10/28/21
DELIGHTFUL best describes the experience. Dr Griffin and staff were most personable. Appeared to be genuinely concerned about my complaints.
RICHARD W.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very professional and courteous doctor and staff. I am glad that I was referred to her practice.
MARGIE C.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very nice environment and friendly staff
JACQUELINE C.
Submitted 10/27/21
First impressions are always what counts and dr Griffin made me feel confident that I made the right choice in choosing her to care for my feet.
PAUL W.
Submitted 10/27/21
This was my 22 visit with Dr. Griffin and Staff. Always professional and cares about her patients.
THOMAS A.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent explanation of issues at hand.
MELBA K.
Submitted 10/26/21
The appointment was timely, no long wait. Dr. Griffin was thorough and took the time to explain my options. If I decide to proceed with a procedure, I will chose Dr Griffin again.
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 10/26/21
As always, the entire staff professional and friendly and gives time needed to take care of everything.
JOAN S.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr was thorough and pleasant
SANDRA S.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very nice people so helpful!
JANICE W.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very friendly service and very helpful. Will be back
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 10/23/21
Absolutely a blessing and very compassionate about her work!
EMMA E.
Submitted 10/23/21
EXCEPTIONAL
MARILYN F.
Submitted 10/22/21
Shes awesome!!