Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

217 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Bailey is a professional all the way, but she has a delightful personality that makes a visit with her a pleasure.
STEVEN H.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great attention and service.
CAROLYN Y.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Griffin was great. She listened to my issues and was great in diagnosing the cause of my pain. She and her staff and very caring and thorough.
Amanda P.
Submitted 03/03/21
Not only the nicest Dr but her staff is just as amazing. They are quick, kind, and get you in and out so you can get on with your day.
REBECCA M.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great Dr! Very thorough & informative.
JANICE W.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very informative And professional. Made me feel very Comfortable talking with them about my problems. Also felt like they could help where otheres had not even tried.
JANIE C.
Submitted 03/02/21
She was very friendly and genuinely concerned of her patient. Loved her!!
Cathy G.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Griffin is knowledgeable. Has a great manner and works with the patient to ensure the best care and treatment possible.
NELL D.
Submitted 03/01/21
You are amazing !! Thanks for everything you have done for my mother you are truly a BIG BLESSING, Again Thanks
PATSY H.
Submitted 03/01/21
Rated five stars. Answered all my questions without rushing me. Great bedside manners and most personal doctor! First time to visit her, but won’t be my last!
HARRY F.
Submitted 02/28/21
Dr. Griffin and staff were both very professional and easy to communicate with. My wife and I were very satisfied and pleased with the outcome. We highly recommend Vital Heart and Vein and Dr. Griffin.
JOSE C.
Submitted 02/27/21
Best decision I have made in selecting Dr Griffin as my doctor. She is very knowledgeable and answers all questions in a manner one can understand. Very happy and satisfied to call her my Doctor
YVONNE H.
Submitted 02/26/21
My visit was pleasant, efficient and heartfelt. Dr. Griffin was thorough and was intentional about allowing me to ask questions for clarity and/or knowledge. It was evident that Dr. Griffin has a love for what she does.
SHELLEY B.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr Griffin had already discussed my problem with Dr. A. She had a diagnosis and treatment immediately. I had to wait 30 minutes past my time but it was worth it.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Griffin did a very thorough examination of my feet and provided great ideas on how to take care of them.
JAMES R.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very good service
ELAINE C.
Submitted 02/26/21
Love Dr. Griffin and her staff!
DONALD T.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very happy friendly people great first visit
BENJAMIN M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Her staff work with me and got me set up with an appointment. They were very friendly and helpful. Dr Griffin examined me and diagnosed my condition. She explained everything well and was very professional!! I highly recommend this practice.
JEANNETTE M.
Submitted 02/25/21
courteous, not rushing, polite. Concerned.