Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

759 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELDON F.
Submitted 10/22/21
The office staff is very friendly and efficient. On site X Ray is very convenient. Dr. Griffin is super good. Very affable. Explains things we’ll and provides a thorough diagnosis. I highly recommend her.
MARIA S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Griffin was attentive and addressed my issues.
FRANCILE M.
Submitted 10/21/21
I was pleased with the service from the whole staff
DONALD M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Good Doctor
HOWARD K.
Submitted 10/21/21
An excellent experience. Informative, courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Griffin has a very effective style.
NANCY H.
Submitted 10/21/21
She was very friendly but more importantly she was very informative and made me feel better about my neuropathy . The staff was amazing also and the wait time wasn’t bad .
JOHNNY M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Griffin was very attentive to problems I was having and explained alternative as to how to proceed. We put a plan in place and are proceeding. Well pleased with visit.
REBECCA H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Everyone was pleasant and friendly. The doctor and nurses were very professional.
ALFRED H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Highly recommend!!!
ELAINE H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Griffin is very nice and listen to your concerns. She doesn't do the let's try this or that she get to the root of the problem first and I like that. Would highly recommend her. The building is beautiful and very clean great experience.
KATHRYN M.
Submitted 10/20/21
She is very nice and helpful with her patient’s I really like her and has help me with my problems
GARY M.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very patient and through on my first time visit.
TIMOTHY M.
Submitted 10/20/21
We are fixing the problem...
RIG Q.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great service
EDMUND C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Our experience was Awesome! She listened to all our concerns & truly cares about the patient. Thanks.
GLORIA Z.
Submitted 10/19/21
Lovely person
DAVID C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Referral by Dr chic Fong wei. Dr.Griffen is fantastic.no need for a long report because fantastic said it all
PATRICIA L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr.Bailey Griffin deserves all the stars in the world, she’s amazing! She really cares about her patience. Thank you Dr Bailey. Patricia L Lopez
CHRIS F.
Submitted 10/18/21
Had a splinter deep in my foot. Doc Griffin gently coaxed it out without needing to cut.
LAWRENCE S.
Submitted 10/18/21
It was great - caught up on whats was happening, Dr. Griffin treated my toe and prescribed meds and I made an apointment for a two week follow up.