Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

217 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KENNY M.
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent surgeon and follow up post-op. She repaired my ankle fracture expertly. I have no limitations post. I recommend Dr. Griffin for any podiatry or foot and ankle surgical needs. I recently had a generator injure my toe and Dr. Griffin has treated the toe and removed the damaged toenail. Very competent and concerned over patient outcomes.
SCOTT S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Was a great first visit. All staff were very pleasant.
ROBERT F.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Griffin appears very skilled in her profession and has done several surgeries on me. She seems up to date on medical technology. Also, she is very personable, intelligent, and listens to questions as well as answering them.
DOUGLAS H.
Submitted 02/24/21
My doctor is the best. I’m super happy that she’s my doctor.
ALICE T.
Submitted 02/23/21
Absolutely a wonderful experience!!! Dr. Griffin is the best...
SUZANNE J.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Griffin is always warm and friendly during your visit. Her knowledge,thoroughness and ability to explain what the problem is, is outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Griffin
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 02/22/21
Very pleased with the service I received! I would recommend her to anyone.
PATRICK M.
Submitted 02/22/21
Perfect. Pain is gone. I can walk barefoot again.
GINA B.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Griffin was very pleasant and took the time to explain everything.
TRACY S.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Griffin is a blessing. She truly cares about her patients.
THERESA W.
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr. Griffin and staff are professional, kind, extremely knowledgible. I am 65 years old and in my years of in need of medical services, have never felt this comfortable or confident. My only complaint is that she cannot be my go to for all my medical needs.
DANIELLA A.
Submitted 02/11/21
I ended up in the e r
DONALD M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Nice and honest , also lovely
SAUNDRA S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very friendly and capable doctor and staff. Great location. Very pleased with the cleanliness of the building. I would recommend this practice to othets.
CAROL S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Griffin and her staff are very thorough and professional with their service.
JERRY O.
Submitted 02/10/21
Really liked Dr. Griffin and her staff. The only thing that was disappointing was waiting 30 minutes to be called back to room by staff.
ELLEN W.
Submitted 02/10/21
I appreciate dr Bailey’s professional ability, attention to detail, and kind concern when I was in for my appointment.
RONNIE M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Excellent! Very personable, easy to like and a fantastic podiatrist. No pain. Add this to a very professional approach to treatment plans and actions with a full disclosure of exactly what is required and you find that Dr. Griffin and her staff are definitely "keepers"!
BRYANT B.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr Bailey Griffin and staff was very nice and knowledgeable
EFRAIN G.
Submitted 02/09/21
Excellent nothing less.