Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

759 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALBERT C.
Submitted 10/17/21
my visits have always been very excellent, warm and pleasant.
MARY S.
Submitted 10/16/21
Very professional and Dr. Griffin was very personable. Her staff was great!
DENNIS L.
Submitted 10/15/21
It was great
MELINDA V.
Submitted 10/15/21
All of the staff for Dr. Griffin were great. Very patient and answered all questions before procedure and then let me know step by step what was being done. Hope I don’t have any more toe/feet issues but if I do, I will definitely see her. Highly recommend
EDDIE T.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Bailey Griffin is very dedicated very much concerned always willing to take care of her patients if any would to ask me if I know a good podiatrist I would be happy to refer them to Dr Bailey Griffin
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Griffin is amazing!
PRISCILLA D.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Griffin is extremely knowledgeable and explained the medical issue and the treatment process to me. She is extremely friendly and made me feel at ease and comfortable right away. I would highly recommend her.
EDDIE T.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Griffin is truly the best! She cares for her patients and goes above and beyond by flagging any issues that could be delaying the healing process. She even goes one step further by following up with other doctors in the office, to ensure everyone is on the same page when it comes to the care of her patients. I will always recommend her to my family/friends. Thanks!
CURTIS V.
Submitted 10/14/21
Good
MARK B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very thorough and professional
GLORIA G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great experience with Dr. Griffin she’s very professional. Will be back!!
JOY A.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Griffin is an excellent practitioner. She always puts you at ease, asks questions and listens to you. In short she is awesome!
RONNIE M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Once again, Dr. Griffin demonstrates empathy, patient concern and suggests treatmenst and solutions that work! The most helpful Dr. it has ever been my pleasure to see. Thanks Dr. Griffin for all you do for all of us!
LARRY B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Griffin is an excellent Podiatrist. Prompt, knowledgeable caring and very professional. Sam, her assistant is excellent for all the same reasons.
BETH T.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very good doctor.
PATRICK M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Perfect
SHIRLEY M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Best ever!
HEATHER H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Griffin is great
PETER I.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Griffin is a gifted surgeon. I recommend her highly.
CARL H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Griffin and her staff are AWESOME! Everyone is friendly, courteous and efficient. Is was 30 minutes late for my appointment because I had the wrong time written down and they saw me without even telling me I was late. I highly recommend Dr Griffin.