Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

217 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EFRAIN G.
Submitted 02/09/21
Excellent nothing less.
SANDRA B.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Griffin is a caring professional. She got down to the root cause of my foot issue. She made suggests to me about what would be an appropriate treatment. If there were options she allowed me to decide what I thought was best for me at this time, leaving other options available to me if my issue isn't totally resolved.
WALTER B.
Submitted 02/09/21
I was extremely pleased with my first visit. Dr. Griffin took extra time with me to answer all my questions and to provide her expert advice.
GEORGE E.
Submitted 02/08/21
Great
GEORGE E.
Submitted 02/08/21
Great job
BRIAN T.
Submitted 02/06/21
Life saving
EVE P.
Submitted 02/05/21
Friendly ,personable knowledgable and caring . Great experience!
NANCY B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Think alot of Dr Griffin. Only issue I have is the wait time.
NANCY B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Think alot of Dr Griffin. Only problem I have is wait time.
GENOVEVA G.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dra Griffin thanks .she was so suite and patient with me thanks. my husband describe her like an angel, every one there were so kind I fell so comfort with them they are bilingual thanks every one! good job God bless you!!
ALLEN G.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Griffin is one of the most AMAZING Podiatrist I have EVERRR found. Even when she changed Practice I had to find her and come see her. You are in excellent hands with not only her but also her staff (Samantha) are super AWESOME!!!!!!!!
MASSALON W.
Submitted 02/03/21
She listened to my concerns and explained things to my understanding.
THOMAS S.
Submitted 02/03/21
Always a great experience and her nurses are the best!!!
LINDA H.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Griffin was very informative and helpful. I had a good visit and well informed visit with her. She got me started on meds for the pain I have been having.
JAMES W.
Submitted 02/02/21
Relaxed atmosphere, very professional.
ROBERT G.
Submitted 02/01/21
Excellent once they called me in 30 minutes late.
SAMANTHA M.
Submitted 02/01/21
Excellent compassionate care.
KIM P.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Griffin and staff were so friendly and professional. I’m so happy to have found this office. I felt like the whole staff cared. That’s really hard to find these days.
ALEXIS A.
Submitted 01/30/21
As a new patient the experience was great! The procedure and aftercare was explained thoroughly by Dr. Griffin and the nurse.
MONICA P.
Submitted 01/29/21
Nurses are great, Live your New Office..Thanks for helping me get this Foot Pain under control