Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

1432 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1432 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN F.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Griffin and staff are very efficient and personable. Highly recommend.
PATRICIA L.
Submitted 05/19/22
A very comfortable experience.
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 05/18/22
The best
PAUL Z.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very patient and accommodating with my difficult Elderly father…
DENISE G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Griffin and her staff are very professional, friendly and make me feel comfortable. Dr. Griffin is very knowledgeable and answers all of my questions. I love them and the care that they provide.
LINDA E.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very pleased w courtesy n prompt friendly care for my foot issue
BRENDA E.
Submitted 05/18/22
She is the best
ROBERT H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very thorough. Understood the problem and gave a good diagnostics and directions to improve. Wait was a little long but good experience with staff and Doctor Griffin
MARY LOU L.
Submitted 05/18/22
As always, Dr. Griffin and her staff are very pleasant to work with! Very generous with their time to ensure all points are covered. You are not a number! You are important to them! Highly recommend!
TERESA K.
Submitted 05/18/22
She was very nice and gentle
JOSEPHINE M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Friendly staff, Dr Griffin is knowledgeable and thorough. Great job. Wait was longer than expected but not excessive.
MARY D.
Submitted 05/17/22
Cheerful reception, kind and considerate nurses,doctor Griffin was on time and took a look at my ankle, exaimined it
JAMES D.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great care
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 05/17/22
It's always a refreshing and positive experience coming there. The staff is always attentive and Dr. Griffin is always super nice and sweet and honest and pays attention to your questions and needs.
DEBRA A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Friendly, professional, and caring...
RICHARD G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Griffin is a very qualified podiatrist. I have been using her for several years and she has taken great care of my feet. She is very easy to talk to and I understand what she tells me. I followed her from her previous practice in Livingston because I believe in her care and advice. I recommended her to my friend two days ago. Thanks Dr. Griffin.
EARL H.
Submitted 05/17/22
on time, pleasant, professional
BETH T.
Submitted 05/17/22
Good care with Dr. Griffin.
JOHN K.
Submitted 05/17/22
V. Good.
CANDICE M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Everyone was very helpful and not too long a wait.