Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

1431 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1431 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine T.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Bailey is friendly with a great bedside manner. I never felt like "just another patient". She efficiently and effectly knew how to heal my broken ankle without unnecessary treatments. I am thankful I found her.
Kenny M.
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr. Griffin repaired my ankle November 2020. She is an excellent surgeon and a very personable and thorough Podiatrist. I jighly recommend Dr. Griffin for any podiatric care required.
Laurie W.
Submitted 11/19/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Griffin and Staff. All very caring and definitely received foot pain relief. Highly recommend.
Mark J.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Griffin is a excellent Doctor and very knowledgeable along with her staff. thank you
Darrell J.
Submitted 10/28/20
It was awesome. My feet feel so much better since i been seeing dr bailey.
Joe B.
Submitted 10/16/20
Friendly, efficient, and offered treatment options best suited for my life style. Can't go wrong with this young professional.
Ruben H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very polite and knowledgeable ... had a wonderful experience. Thank you Dr. Griffin
Lesa W.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Griffin was very kind to my senior mom. She explained everything to me. She was very thorough in her examination and treatment plan.
Suzie J.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Griffin is very knowledgeable, personable and thorough..She explains results in layman's terms making it easier to understand. Her Assistant, Samantha, is amazing and thorough as well. I highly recommend Dr. Bailey. She is an outstanding Podiatrist.
Kevin W.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Griffin, supported me just as I had hoped. I was looking for someone that would be able to make the time to hear me and truly spend the time to answer my questions. I had seen other doctors but the pain never stopped. The first time I met with Dr.Griffin not only did I feel important to her but the pain was treated and I am on my way to recovery. Truly appreciate her style and support.
Elaine C.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr Griffin is very friendly, explains all procedures and causes, really wants to help. Her staff showed concern and as very helpful. I won’t go anywhere else.
Maria F.
Submitted 07/13/20
Thought I was satisfied until she order a Doppler and I have tried repeatedly to get the results to no avail. Why order a test if you don't call with the results. I don't know if I would go back.
Sandra L.
Submitted 03/09/20
Very satisfied - very personable, took time to listen & gave us what options were available. Would highly recommend!
Korscha M.
Submitted 02/26/20
Such a nice doctor. She was short staffed when I went in, yet and still her and her staff did not rush me through and still took time to listen to me and they were very friendly...made me comfortable instantly. She also looked at my daughter (who had broken her toe the night before and was already seen at Tx childrens, but was given no boot or instructions, just a follow up appointment with an orthopedic dr). She wrapped her toe and gave us the boot she needed. Absolutely love this doctor and her staff.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Griffin did an excellent job fast and efficient.
Thomas L B.
Submitted 11/09/18
Very pleased with Dr Griffin and her staff. This is the first time I have to a podiatrist in 50 years and I will definitely be back. I plan to recommend my sister visit Dr Griffin as well.
John W.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Griffin has been my doctor for a few years now and has seen me through several conditions, some of were quite severe. She is compassionate, diligent, thorough, conservative when she can be and aggressive when its necessary. She is a sweet, kind and caring person and I highly recommend her!
Samantha W.
Submitted 10/08/18
Definitely the best Doctor I have ever seen. She puts you at ease and makes you feel very comfortable. She spends time with you and you never feel rushed. Plus she knows her stuff I would give her 100 stars if I could she is amazing.
David S.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr Griffin and her staff continue to provide excellent to her patients.
David S.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr.Griffin has the"BEST" bed side manner and attitude. Her professionalism is off the charts.