Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

1598 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1598 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Griffin, is the best!
ANNELLE B.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great!!
PHILIP M.
Submitted 01/18/21
I have been seeing Dr. Griffin for several years to treat an old injury and have been very satisfied. Last week I got a call from her office advising that Medicare had recently approved a treatment option that Dr G thought would offer better results and less frequent office visits. WOW! A Dr who is proactive in looking for better treatment options!
ALEXANDER L.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Griffin is great! She was very patient with my 8 yr old son. The whole visit, from x-rays to waiting room to meeting with Dr. Griffin, went so smoothly. Highly recommend!
TRACY S.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr. Griffin is wonderful. She explains everything very well and is very compassionate.
DONALD K.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very pleased with my appointment. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.
COLLEEN H.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Griffin takes time to listen and as a result, I had a positive patient experience.
GEORGE W.
Submitted 01/12/21
Fast and thorough exam! Excellent service.
LEO M.
Submitted 01/10/21
very good
MYRA P.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Griffin and her staff where amazing. Very quick and informative. Would highly recommend them.
EUGENE K.
Submitted 01/09/21
Excellent care and treatment, as usual. The Doctor is very gentle and removed any fear of pain from the visit. Thanks for being so good at what you do. elk
DELBERT R.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Griffin was very attentive to my issues and asked very important questions about my symptoms and the timeline of the onset. She is very professional and I was very please with my visit. I have already recommended her to other people.
EFRAIN G.
Submitted 01/05/21
No one better, she did what no other Dr. Did for me. She cares for her patients and that is why She is the best Doctor. I do recommend her to any one.
NANCY B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr Griffin is Great, very polite & detailed.
PRENTISS H.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Griffin and her staff were very kind and friendly. They treated me like family. They made sure I was comfortable and understood each and everything they were doing.
SUZANNE J.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr Griffin is so knowledgeable, professional and thorough. On top of it very personable. She ex plains things I detail and spends time answer g all question. I highly recommend her
ABBY K.
Submitted 01/04/21
Excellenz in amazing doctor ...
LATOSHIA R.
Submitted 12/25/20
Loved this lady from the beginning. She listened to me about a previous foot surgery. She's bern taking care of my foot since then. Gettn ready for surgery Jan 2021
ESTHER F.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Griffin is great! She is very nice and actually cares. She answers all my questions and explains the procedures and after care very well
BRENDA E.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr griffin is a fabulous podiatrist