Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

759 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEMETRIA A.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Griffin was energetic and eager to solve my issue. As well as knowledgeable!
ROBBIE S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very well satisfied
LAWRENCE G.
Submitted 10/11/21
Best foot exam I ever received.
TALMADGE S.
Submitted 10/11/21
I found the doctor informative, compassionate and very helpful. Her manner was gentle and kind and so pleasant. We look forward to seeing her.
THOMAS N.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very thorough & pleasant Good visit .
LAWRENCE M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Had a great time and she put me at ease quickly.
LAWRENCE M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very knowledgeable and personable let me feel good.
KAREN N.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very pleasant and through experience.
RONALD P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Felt good about discussion and analysis of foot problems- Dr Griffin professional and personable during the visit
LORNA B.
Submitted 10/05/21
My visit was an awesome experience! Dr. Griffin was very thorough and honest with me in discussing my concerns regarding my foot issue. Very outstanding customer service and a pleasant atmosphere during my office visit.
JESSE T.
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone was great thanks guys.
DON B.
Submitted 10/05/21
For a first time visit, it was surprisingly good for time and service.
KENNETH J.
Submitted 10/05/21
always on time excellent service.
SHIRLEY M.
Submitted 10/03/21
On reasonably short notice, we had to change our appt time to see Dr.Griffin. The "team" was very accommodating, very nice, very thorough, and we'll be back. Thank you.
CATHERINE R.
Submitted 10/02/21
Wonderful and very caring
STANLEY M.
Submitted 10/02/21
Absolutely excellent.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 10/02/21
Very positive and thorough.
GEORGE B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Have been very satisfied with Dr. Griffin and her staff when I have been there.
DANIEL P.
Submitted 10/01/21
.
SHAWANA H.
Submitted 10/01/21
The staff were all very nice and welcoming. Dr. Griffin has genuinely caring bedside manner. Toenail removal procedure was quick and painless.