Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

217 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CURTIS F.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr Griffin was pleasant and knowledgeable!
SAMI Z.
Submitted 01/26/21
Great Dr.
TOMMIE B.
Submitted 01/26/21
Well i truly appreciate the kind and caring service that Dr Bailey has provided me over the years. Not sure if I would be walking if it were not for her! Keep up the great work!
EUGENE C.
Submitted 01/25/21
We are so happy for the recommendation we received from Dr Foteh to see her. All the doctors we have seen to date- Dr Foteh and Dr Marcy Lim have been amazing!! Along with all the friendly staff, nurses, technicians etc!! Class Act Group!!! Thank you for all that you do
STEVEN H.
Submitted 01/24/21
Very helpful and received excellent care.
JULIA C.
Submitted 01/24/21
Very knowledgeable and with one look knew what to do and the reason.
LATOSHIA R.
Submitted 01/24/21
One of the best Doctors I've had. She listens and take your problem serious. Love Her!!
GEORGE B.
Submitted 01/23/21
First time visit. Was very satisfied with Dr. Griffin's attention and exam. Great staff.
SHERRY K.
Submitted 01/23/21
Highly recommend her
SHERRY K.
Submitted 01/23/21
HUGE LOVE FOR YOU ALL!!!BEST CARE EVER!!!
MARIAN P.
Submitted 01/22/21
Excellent service
PATRICK M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Perfect
SHERRY H.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Bailey is such an extraordinary doctor. She listens and addresses every concern with great care. I have been a loyal patient since 2016 and am happy to refer all of my friends and family. Dr. Bailey is the one to count on!
MARIA A.
Submitted 01/22/21
She is great. Always welcoming and smiling. Wonderful personality.
ELAINE C.
Submitted 01/21/21
Everyone was so nice, from the front desk to the nurses to the doctor herself! It was actually a breath of fresh air, as every one is so grumpy these days, but not here! It was completely wonderful and I would not hesitate to go back!
DOUGLAS H.
Submitted 01/20/21
Love this dr she cares about her patients
ALICE T.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Griffin and staff are absolutely fabulous..
ALICE T.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Griffin and staff are absolutely fabulous..
ROBERT L.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Griffin and the staff are very professional and friendly. They treat me like close family.
DAVID C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Griffin, is the best!