Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bailey Griffin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Bailey Griffin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Humble, TX

1432 total reviews

Dr. Bailey Griffin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1432 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bailey Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONALD B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Gentle caring technicians.
PATTI M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good
PATTI M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good.
HERIBERTO L.
Submitted 05/17/22
She is amazing, kind, caring and good at what she does.
KATHRYN M.
Submitted 05/17/22
She is very nice and helpful with your problems and professional and caring also takes time with you to get to the problem
PATSY M.
Submitted 05/17/22
I had a very good experience and she’s a wonderful doctor
JOY A.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent practitioner. Takes time with her patients and listens to their concerns.
KENNETH J.
Submitted 05/15/22
Always on time very good service.
GELASIO R.
Submitted 05/15/22
Had a very pleasant experience! Doctor Bailey is very nice! I love her!
LAWRENCE S.
Submitted 05/14/22
GREAT! Informative, friendly, and supportive!
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Awesome, Doctor very knowledgeable pleasant to work with and the staff is great!
VICTOR R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Friendly staff
ARTIS W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Easy to talk to and she and her staff was extremely thorough
TERRY P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very professional and very good she covered all the questions for me
DAVID C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Always professional, informative and just the nicest person ever.
GARY G.
Submitted 05/11/22
Fabulous Doctor. Personalized care and truly committed to her patients.
RONNIE M.
Submitted 05/11/22
THE 5 STARS SAYS IT ALL. Simply outstanding service, both professionally and personally. None better.
MARY T.
Submitted 05/11/22
Well taken care of. I'm able to walk around and not be in pain. Thanks
MARTIN A.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Griffin is the most capable, knowledgeable doctor that I have ever had. She is extremely caring and take my health care needs very personally. I would proudly give her my highest recommendation.
ALOE L.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr very knowledgeable & good listener. Dr & Staff so kind. Place so clean. But Dr& Staff also wearing masks would’ve felt a tad safer though. Im a contract worker & don’t get sick days & work w/ the elderly. So if I catch COVID, my choices are isolate w/o pay or risk an elderly persons life.